Week 6-Art Activity-Intermedia

Mia Delizo
1 min readOct 5, 2020

--

  1. For my Intermedia Project, I wanted to do the different interests my siblings have. I was only planning on doing my older brothers' interests, but I decided to just do three projects. The choices they picked were Midoriya from ‘My Hero Academia’, Lion from ‘Steven Universe’, and Khalid the music artist.
  2. The three media I choose was either paint, markers, or colored pencils.
  3. The media I chose was painting. If I had picked the other media I think I would have tried shading, but since I’m not confident in shading with paint I decided not to add it. But I did do a little highlight on the lion.

5. I like how all the pieces turned out. I especially liked how the pieces had different art styles, so I was able to a little bit of everything. I think the pieces convey my idea quite well.

--

--